The ISAF Council has dropped any reference to One Design equipment in the proposed criteria in light of the industry wish to have a measurement class. [more] There will be one evaluation event in 2003 with a second event in Torbole, Italy possibly from May 3rd > 8th 2004. The e-team now consists of the following people; Rich Jeffries (USA) (chair), Jorunn Horgun (NOR), Qu Chun (CHN), Nikos Kaklamanakis (GRE) + 2 from the Events committee to be nominated. Industry members can expect to receive revised criteria in the very new future.
Further information on