Twenty six competitors completed a 7 race series at the Australian Nationals hosted by Dobroyd Aquatic Club, NSW over the weekend 21/22 January.[more]

The Fleet comprised of 11 ‘open’, 10 MOD and 5 ‘hybid’ racers.

Overall winner was Byron Mcllveen (open) just one point clear of Martin Stone (MOD) who was also first Master.

For event report, gallery and full results go to: