This year’s North Sea Cup Series Champions were decided at Wimereux, France.

The overall winners were:
1st – Sylvain DeHouve (FRA)
2nd – Philippe Dubois (FRA)
3rd – Hippolyte Bourel (FRA)
4th (& 1st woman) – Jenna Gibson (GBR) [more]
The North Sea Cup Series of regattas was held over 3 weekends:
4/5 May – Ostend, Belgium
25/26  May – Herne Bay, UK
1/2 June – Wimereux, France
For detailed event results –