The International Raceboard Class Association is preparing for its highly anticipated Annual General Meeting and Elections, scheduled to take place on the 12th of June following a thrilling racing event. This meeting serves as a crucial moment for the organization, where decisions are made, new leaders are elected, and the future direction of the Class is shaped.

New candidates to the Executive Committee:
Eric Belot (FRA)
Curro Manchon (ESP)
Patrik Pollak (SVK)

Existing Committee members putting their name forward for re-election:
Fred Becquart (FRA)
Fernando Consorte (ARG)
Lars Deiterding (GER)
Marc Leutscher (ESP)
Lissa McMillan (AUS)
Pedro Moura* (POR) – TBC

As with any transition, the Raceboard Class bids farewell and expresses its gratitude to the Executive Committee members who have chosen to step down. Our long time Chairman Paul Leone from the United Kingdom, Marc Cardon from France, and Levente Nagy-Pal from Hungary have been instrumental in guiding the Class and contributing to its growth. Their contributions will be remembered and appreciated by the entire sailing community.

It’s important to note that within the Class Committee, the elected members will choose a Chairman and a Vice-Chairman from among their ranks.

We have one submission concerning the possibility to introduce new Courses to Raceboard racing. Each proposal will be discussed separately.

Submission 1

Late submissions received after deadline

Submission 2

Submission 3

The decision to vote on the submissions received late will be up to the AGM